Omaha Sklyine with Falcon

Contacts

WoodmenLife Human Resources

Benefits Information: 1-800-328-2968, ext. 57047 | Fax: 402-449-7781 | Email: WoodmenLife Benefits & Wellbeing
Karla Gochenour
Karla Gochenour
Vice President, Human Resources/EEO Officer
kgochenour@woodmen.org
Marsha Graesser
Marsha Graesser
Director, Culture & Talent Development
mgraesser@woodmen.org
Michael Hemenway
Michael Hemenway
Director, Total Rewards
mhemenway@woodmen.org
Tasha Stamer
Tasha Stamer
Sr. HR Business Partner
tstamer@woodmen.org
Leigh Bell
Leigh Bell
Sr. Recruiting Consultant
lbell@woodmen.org
Christi Speck
Christi Speck
Manager, Benefits
cspeck@woodmen.org
Diane Stein
Diane Stein
Sr. HR Business Partner
dstein@woodmen.org
Kathy Tech
Kathy Tech
First Impressions Ambassador
ktech@woodmen.org
Suzie Waller-Bannister
Suzie Waller-Bannister
Sr. Benefits Consultant
SWaller-Bannister@woodmen.org
Diane Yates
Diane Yates
Sr. HR Consultant
dmyates@woodmen.org
Erica McGruder
Erica McGruder
HR Specialist
emcgruder@woodmen.org
Jim Costello
Jim Costello
Sr Benefits Project Specialist
jcostello@woodmen.org
 
 
 
Jennifer McKern
Jennifer McKern
Associate Programs Consultant
jmckern@woodmen.org
Nate Hansen
Nate Hansen
Sr. HRIS Analyst
nhansen@woodmen.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mandy Nelson
Mandy Nelson
Sr. Benefits Specialist
mandynelson@woodmen.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Natalie Rademacher
Natalie Rademacher
Sr Compensation Consultant
nrademacher@woodmen.org

Vendor Contacts

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska
Group Number 300190
NEtwork BLUE Network
1-888-592-8961
nebraskablue.com
Prescription Drug Mail Order Program
Alliance Rx Walgreens Prime
1-877-357-7463
nebraskablue.com
Specialty Drug Program
Alliance Rx Walgreens Prime
1-877-627-6337
nebraskablue.com
PayFlex
1-800-284-4885
payflex.com

Mobile App

Health Reimbursement Arrangement
Cypress
1-877-236-0844 or 920-968-4613

MetLife
Group Number 304089
PDP Network
1-800-942-0854
metlife.com
Vision Service Plan (VSP)
VSP Choice Network
1-800-877-7195
vsp.com
The Hartford
1-800-898-2458
thehartford.com
UNUM
1-800-633-7490

Hyatt Legal Plans
Access Code 9901961
1-800-821-6400
legalplans.com
Best Care EAP
1-800-801-4182 or 402-354-8000
bestcareeap.org
Empower Retirement
1-844-465-4455
empower-retirement.com/participant
Guidance Resources
Web ID MyWellness
1-855-247-5976
guidanceresources.com
Cariloop, Inc.
1-972-325-5836
cariloop.com/WoodmenLife


The information on this page is a partial description of benefits, limitations, exclusions, and other provisions of the group benefits provided by Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society (WoodmenLife). If there is a difference between the information in this summary and the plan document for each plan, the plan documents govern. Eligibility requirements apply to each of the benefits offered, criteria may include employment status and/or individual qualifications. For more detailed information, refer to the Summary Plan Description of each plan. WoodmenLife may amend these plans at any time. The description of the plan is not a guarantee of benefits and should not be construed as such.

This is the Life is a registered service mark of Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society.