Omaha Sklyine with Falcon

Contacts

WoodmenLife Human Resources

Benefits Information: 1-800-328-2968, ext. 57047 | Fax: 402-449-7781 | Email: WoodmenLife Benefits & Wellbeing
Karla Gochenour
Vice President, Human Resources/EEO Officer
kgochenour@woodmen.org
Leigh Bell
Sr. Recruiting Consultant
lbell@woodmen.org

Application Process – Internal and External
Employee Referral Program
Internship Program

Leslie Day
Sr. HR Consultant
lday@woodmen.org

HR Consultant for the following areas (vacation time, dress code questions):
Accounting Services
Actuarial
Administrative Services
Auditing
Core Operations
Investment
Legal
FMLA/Disability
Woodmen Financial Services

Caren Dean
Corporate Engagement Strategist
cdean@woodmen.org

Gallup Strengths

Marsha Graesser
Director, Culture & Talent Development
mgraesser@woodmen.org

Diversity Network
Mentoring

Erica Grant
HR Specialist
egrant@woodmen.org

Associate Membership Drives (Zoo, Children’s Museum, Durham, Costco, etc)

Michael Hemenway
Director, Total Rewards
mhemenway@woodmen.org
Nate Hansen
Sr. HRIS Analyst
nhansen@woodmen.org
Jennifer McKern
Associate Programs Consultant
jmckern@woodmen.org

Career Planning
Microsoft (Excel, PowerPoint, Word) training
Emergenetics
Tuition Reimbursement
LOMA Education
Associate Wellbeing Promotion

Mandy Nelson
Sr. Benefits Specialist
mandynelson@woodmen.org

Retirement Planning
Benefits

Sara Rodriguez
HR Generalist
srodriguez@woodmen.org

Recognition programs and service awards
FMLA/Disability
Policies

Diane Yates
Sr. HR Consultant
dmyates@woodmen.org

HR Consultant for the following areas (vacation time, dress code questions):
Business Technology
Enterprise Project Management Office
Human Resources
Marketing/Fraternal
Redbasket
Sales (Home Office & Regional Offices)
Woodmen Insurance Agency

Christi Speck
Manager, Benefits
cspeck@woodmen.org

Benefit Enrollment

Kathy Tech
Sr. Benefits Specialist
ktech@woodmen.org

Benefit Enrollment
Flexible Spending Accounts
COBRA
Life Changes (divorce, marriage, birth, death, etc.)

Suzie Waller-Bannister
Sr. Benefits Consultant
SWaller-Bannister@woodmen.org

Retirement Planning

Vendor Contacts

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska
Group Number 300190
NEtwork BLUE Network
1-888-592-8961
nebraskablue.com
Prescription Drug Mail Order Program
Prime Therapeutics
1-877-357-7463
nebraskablue.com
Specialty Drug Program
Prime Specialty Pharmacy
1-877-627-6337
nebraskablue.com
PayFlex
1-800-284-4885
payflex.com

Mobile App

Health Reimbursement Arrangement
Cypress
1-800-223-5508 or 402-955-1644

MetLife
Group Number 304089
PDP Network
1-800-942-0854
metlife.com
Vision Service Plan (VSP)
VSP Choice Network
1-800-877-7195
vsp.com
The Hartford
1-800-898-2458
thehartford.com
UNUM
1-800-633-7490

Hyatt Legal Plans
Access Code 6091267
1-800-821-6400
legalplans.com
Best Care EAP
1-800-801-4182 or 402-354-8000
bestcareeap.org
Empower Retirement
1-888-411-4015
empower-retirement.com/participant
Guidance Resources
Web ID MyWellness
1-855-247-5976
guidanceresources.com